Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Where to watch and Time and other details

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 is here, fully loaded with Psychic powers . With success of its 1st and 2nd season Mob Psycho 100 is launched with its 3rd installment. For US region it is currently available at cruchyroll.

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3

It is almost 3 years when we last saw Mob in action. In this season we will get know more about Mob and will he able to control his power and doesn’t go out of control. To Explore that we check Mob On .

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Release date.

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3’s Episode 1 is already released officially on Crunchyroll both subbed and dubbed version and for Asia region it is officially available on Muse Asia YouTube channel.

RegionTime
Pacific Time9:30 AM PT
Central Time11:30 AM CT
Eastern Time12:30 PM ET
British Time5:30 PM BST
Europe Time6:30 PM CEST
Indian Time10 PM IST

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 FAQ’s

Is Mob Psycho season 3 out?

Yes! Season 3 Episode 1 is already released officially on Crunchyroll both subbed and dubbed version and for asia region it is offically available on Muse Asia youtube channel.

Realated

Chainsaw man anime , Preview Time and Where to watch

Mob Psycho Season 3 release date

October 5th is the date when Mob psycho season 3 is offically released.

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 episode list.

As There is no Offical statement from its creator studio “Studio Bones” but we have two latest episode name.

Episode 1

Future career paths

Episode 2

Yokai Hunter Amakusa Haruaki (The threat of 100 demons)

How Many Episode will be there?

As per Studio Bones no confirmation is revealed, how many episode will be there but as per last the seasons episode history we can predict there will be 12 or 13 episode total.

Feed Me Senpai...